Reminiscing Soulmates

Reminiscing Soulmates 

I miss you, my old friend. It’s been awhile since we’ve seen each other. I hope to see you again…you were the only one… the only one  that was by my side ever since the day we first met. I wish that we could’ve stayed in touch with each other… because, I miss those charming brown eyes and your raven black hair. For your handsome smile; my heart yearns. If only to see you for a moment…somehow, someway…my heart whispers to my soul … the sweet promise of you wanting to see me too…

2 thoughts on “Reminiscing Soulmates

Leave a Reply

